The awards jury comprises over 35 of the worlds most respected leaders in business drawn from multiple locations around the world from the worlds most successful Companies. Each C suite jury member must compulsorily have at least 20 years of business experience leading a business or large organization. Jury members have been carefully hand picked for their global experience, deep experience with gender diversity and its evolution and their own commitment and passion to the progress of women into the highest levels of  leadership.  Only the most credible leaders with outstanding impact on business and their organizations are nominated onto this global award jury.  The jury of the Break the ceiling touch the sky® 2019 – The Leonie Awards (The global gender diversity and leadership excellence awards) is a “by invitation only” group.

Awards Jury Co-Chairs

Stephanie Keen
Managing Partner Singapore, Hogan Lovells

Alex von Behr
President, vBA Consulting and former Global Chief Customer Officer, Unilever Plc

Helio Fujita
Head of People & Organization for Sandoz International Region (Asia Pacific, Middle East, Africa, and Latam)

List of Jury Members

Julie Hamilton
Chief Commercial Officer, Diageo

James Michael Lafferty
Chief Executive Officer, Fine Hygienic Holding

Max Amen
General Manager ANZ, Coty

Max Rangel
Chief Growth Officer, SC Johnson & Son

Carolyn Miles
President and CEO, Save the Children

Stefanie Nickel
Global Head of Diversity & Inclusion, Sandoz

Tony Frencham
Group Senior Vice President, Worley

Madhulika Mathur
Co-Founder, WeddingSutra.com

Pier-Luigi Sigismondi
Worldwide President Packaged Division, Dole

Penny Burtt
CEO, Asialink

Natalia Shuman
EVP and CEO, North America, Bureau Veritas

Chester Twigg
Former Chief Customer Officer, J&J Consumer

Judy Howard
CEO, ENACTUS Australia

Annurag Batra
Chairman and Editor-in-Chief, BW Businessworld and exchange4media

Malathi Das
President, Singapore Council of Women’s Organizations (SCWO)

Lucy Haydon
Deputy Executive Director, British Chamber of Commerce, Singapore

Dawn Tan Ly-Ru
Founder & MD, Ashurst ADTLaw

Ankush Raisinghani
Vice President HR – Asia Pacific and Africa, Kellogg

Victor Mills
CEO Singapore International Chamber of Commerce (SICC)

Fumbi Chima
Global CIO, Adidas

Michael Song
Chief Human Resources Officer, PepsiCo Greater China Sector

Kathi Lunardi
Kathi Lunardi, Leading Corporate Partnerships and events, Pennsylvania Ballet

Dali Sanghera
Managing Director, Chief Operating Officer, Products, Asia Pacific, Accenture

Sarita Singh
Director, Global Business Group, Southeast Asia & South Asia at Facebook

Amita Dholakia Chaudhury
Sustainable Business Director for Unilever, South East Asia and Australasia (SEAA)

Gill McLaren
Founder & Chief Executive Officer, Syntegrate Consulting, Strategy and Coaching