1   Celebrate cross-industry, gender diversity success and leadership excellence.  
2   Network with global C-suite jury members from the world's most successful companies  
3   Be inspired to build your company's business and reputation  

The awards jury comprises over 35 of the worlds most respected leaders in business drawn from multiple locations around the world from the worlds most successful Companies. Each C suite jury member must compulsorily have at least 20 years of business experience leading a business or large organization. Jury members have been carefully hand picked for their global experience, deep experience with gender diversity and its evolution and their own commitment and passion to the progress of women into the highest levels of  leadership.  Only the most credible leaders with outstanding impact on business and their organizations are nominated onto this global award jury.  The jury of the Break the ceiling touch the sky® 2018 -The Leonie Awards (The global gender diversity and leadership excellence awards) is a “by invitation only” group.

Awards Jury Co-Chairs

Julie Hamilton
Global Chief Customer and Commercial Leadership Officer & Senior Vice President, The Coca-Cola Company

Alex von Behr
President, vBA Consulting and former Global Chief Customer Officer, Unilever Plc

Joy Xu
Head of Global Human Resources, Sandoz (CHRO)

List of Jury Members

Fumbi Chima
Global CIO for Fox Network Group

Max Amen
General Manager for Coty Professional Beauty Incharge of Asia Distributor markets, Middle East and Africa

Yukari Inoue
Managing Director Japan, Kellogg.

Carolyn Miles
President and CEO, Save the Children

Pier-Luigi Sigismondi
President, Southeast Asia and Australasia, Unilever

James Michael Lafferty
Chief Executive Officer, Fine Hygienic Holding

Dawn Tan Ly-Ru
Founder, ADTLaw LLC, MD, Ashurst ADTLaw

Miles Wilson
Vice President & Managing Director, Asia International Hotel Supply

Victor Mills
CEO Singapore International Chamber of Commerce (SICC)

Glenn Osaki
President Asia, MSLGROUP

Stephanie Keen
Managing Partner Singapore, Hogan Lovells

Sarita Singh
Director SMB Southeast Asia at Facebook

Hasan Basar
Founder, Managing Director Bangkok PR

Peter Sharp
President, Taubman Asia

Joy Rice
Vice President, Pernod Ricard

Rachael Jarosh
CEO, Enactus

Paddy Rangappa
General Manager, Pizza Hut, Singapore

Dali Sanghera
Managing Director, Chief Operating Officer, Products, Asia Pacific, Accenture

Madhulika Mathur
Co-Founder, WeddingSutra.com

Erica Marcellan
Director of Membership & Programme, Austcham Singapore

Richa Arora
Chief Operating Officer, Consumer Products Business, TATA Chemicals

Lucy Haydon
Deputy Executive Director, British Chamber of Commerce, Singapore

Amita Dholakia Chaudhury
Sustainable Business Director for Unilever, South East Asia and Australasia (SEAA)

Dr. Lydia Sedlmayr
Global Head of Diversity & Inclusion for Sandoz

Malathi Das
President, Singapore Council of Women’s Organizations (SCWO)

Annurag Batra
Chairman and Editor-in-Chief, BW Businessworld and exchange4media

Kash Shaikh
Founder & CEO, Besomebody, Inc.

Ankush Raisinghani
Vice President HR – Asia Pacific and Africa, Kellogg

Gill McLaren
CEO and Founder of Syntegrate

Brian Henderson
Chief Operating Officer,Baker McKenzie

Penny Burtt
Vice-President, Government Affairs, Asia Pacific, Visa

Tony Frencham
Group Managing Director, WorleyParsons

Anna Gong
CEO and Founder of Perx Technologies Pte Ltd

Shahira Ahmed Bazari
Managing Director, Yayasan Hasanah

Max Rangel
Senior Vice President, Asia Pacific, SC Johnson & Son

Kathi Lunardi
Membership Director, US-ASEAN Business Council

Lynne Anne Davis
President and Senior Partner, FleishmanHillard Asia Pacific

Adele Dai
HR Vice President & Business Partner, Asia Pacific Region PepsiCo Hong Kong, LLC

Sue Gannon
Deputy COO Global Development and Diversity Suntory Holding Inc.