TO BECOME A SPONSOR – please write to


 The Break the ceiling touch the sky® – The Leonie Awards (The global success and leadership excellence awards) are an annual awards designed to recognize organizations and individuals from around the world that are making significant contributions to the progress of women in leadership and are testimonial to the increasing positive impact of gender diversity.  The awards provide inspiration to the world on best practices in gender diversity and leadership. The awards were founded by Anthony. A. Rose, best-selling author and Founder of Break the ceiling touch the sky® – the success and leadership summit for women® (started by Anthony to honor his late mother Leonie) which enables women from around the world to learn, network and achieve. Unlike other single country award programs, this award program is an International one, with entries accepted from around the world.  


The awards jury comprises 40 of the worlds most respected leaders in business and society drawn from multiple locations around the world from the worlds most successful Companies. Each C suite jury member must compulsorily have at least 20 years of business experience leading a business or large organization. Jury members have been carefully hand picked for their global experience, deep experience with gender diversity and its evolution and their own commitment and passion to the progress of women into the highest levels of  leadership.  Only the most credible leaders with outstanding impact on business and their organizations are nominated onto this global award jury.  The jury of the Break the ceiling touch the sky® -The Leonie Awards(The global success and leadership excellence awards) is an “by invitation only” group.


Break the ceiling touch the sky® -The Leonies (The global success and leadership excellence awards) follow a simple (More text to come)

List of jury members

Julie Hamilton
Chief Customer and Commercial Leadership Officer, The Coca-Cola Company

Max Amen
General Manager for Coty Professional Beauty Incharge of Asia Distributor markets, Middle East and Africa

Alex von Behr
President, vBA Consulting and former Global Chief Customer Officer, Unilever Plc

Victor Mills
CEO Singapore International Chamber of Commerce (SICC)

Dali Sanghera
Managing Director, Chief Operating Officer, Products, Asia Pacific, Accenture

Yukari Inoue
Managing Director, Japan and Korea, Kellogg Company

Carolyn Miles
President and CEO, Save the Children

Pier-Luigi Sigismondi
President, Southeast Asia and Australasia, Unilever

Malathi Das
President, Singapore Council of Women’s Organizations (SCWO)

Dawn Tan Ly-Ru
Founder, ADTLaw LLC, MD, Ashurst ADTLaw

Miles Wilson
Global Commercial Leadership Director, The Coca-Cola Company

Jim Laffety

Glenn Osaki
President Asia, MSLGROUP

Stephanie Keen
Managing Partner Singapore, Hogan Lovells

Sarita Singh
Head, Retail Operations, Asia Pacific at Google

Hasan Basar
Founder, Managing Director Bangkok PR

Peter Sharp
President, Taubman Asia

Joy Rice
Supply Chain Director, Global Travel and Middle East, Diageo

Rachael Jarosh
CEO, Enactus

Paddy Rangappa

Ankush Raisinghani


Madhulika Mathur

Amita Chaudhary

Richa Arora
Chief Operating Officer, Consumer Products Business, TATA Chemicals

Lucy Hornby

Erica Marcellan